captainhook

Thursday, April 20 – Mimi’s Cafe (MURRAY)

Monday, April 24 – Mimi’s Cafe (MURRAY)

Friday, April 28 – Joe Morley’s BBQ (MIDVALE)

Wednesday, May 03 – Garcia’s Mexican Restaurant (SOLD OUT)

Thursday, May 04 – Red Lobster (MURRAY)

mermaid

Saturday, July 08 – The Old Spaghetti Factory (OREM)

Wednesday, July 12 – Garcia’s Mexican Restaurant (LAYTON)

Friday, July 14 – Joe Morley’s BBQ (MIDVALE)

Saturday, July 15 – The Old Spaghetti Factory (OREM)

Wednesday, July 19 – Red Lobster (LAYTON)

Thursday, July 20 – Mimi’s Cafe (MURRAY)

Friday, July 21 – Joe Morley’s BBQ (MIDVALE)

Saturday, July 22 – Mimi’s Cafe (OREM)

frankenstein

Monday, October 02 – Mimi’s Cafe (MURRAY)

Wednesday, October 04 – Red Lobster (LAYTON)

Friday, October 06 – Joe Morley’s BBQ (MIDVALE)

Saturday, October 07 – The Old Spaghetti Factory (OREM)

Wednesday, October 11 – Garcia’s Mexican Restaurant (LAYTON)

Friday, October 13 – Joe Morley’s BBQ (MIDVALE)

Saturday, October 14 – Mimi’s Cafe (OREM)

Tuesday, October 17 – Red Lobster (LAYTON)

Thursday, October 19 – Mimi’s Cafe (MURRAY)

Friday, October 20 – Joe Morley’s BBQ (MIDVALE)

Saturday, October 21 – Mimi’s Cafe (OREM)

Wednesday, October 25 – Garcia’s Mexican Restaurant (LAYTON)

Friday, October 27 – Joe Morley’s BBQ (MIDVALE)

Saturday, October 28 – The Old Spaghetti Factory (OREM)

christmas

Friday, December 01 – Joe Morley’s BBQ (MIDVALE)

Saturday, December 02 – The Old Spaghetti Factory (OREM)

Wednesday, December 06 – Garcia’s Mexican Restaurant (LAYTON)

Thursday, December 07 – Red Lobster (LAYTON)

Friday, December 08 – Joe Morley’s BBQ (MIDVALE)

Saturday, December 09 – Mimi’s Cafe (OREM)

Monday, December 11 – Mimi’s Cafe (MURRAY)

Wednesday, December 13 – Garcia’s Mexican Restaurant (LAYTON)

Friday, December 15 – Joe Morley’s BBQ (MIDVALE)

Monday, December 18 – Mimi’s Cafe (MURRAY)

Tuesday, December 19 – Mimi’s Cafe (OREM)

Thursday, December 21 – Red Lobster (LAYTON)

$30 Gift Certificates