Who Killed Captain Hook?

Friday, April 07

Friday, April 14

Friday, April 28

The Little Mermaid

Friday, July 14

Friday, July 21

The Bride of Frankenstein

Friday, October 06

Friday, October 13

Friday, October 20

Friday, October 27

A Christmas Carol

Friday, December 01

Friday, December 08

Friday, December 15

 

 

Joe Morley’s BBQ  |  100 West 7720 South, Midvale, UT 84047  |  SALTY INFO: (801) 262-5083

What to Expect

  • Arrive between 7:00-7:20 PM
  • First thing’s first, payment for the dinner will be processed at the door*
  • Our characters will introduce themselves and mingle with the crowd
  • The show starts at 7:30
  • Enjoy delicious pulled pork and Marinated Smoked Chicken with Joe’s BBQ Sauce and Steamed Onions on the side. The meal includes Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Potato Salad, Ranch Rolls, Mud Pie with Hot Fudge for Dessert, and unlimited Soft Drinks.
    • $18.50 Per Person (includes tax, gratuity and dessert)
    • $16.50 for kids 3-11
  • You’ll laugh, cry, and hum along with our amazing actors and singers till it’s time to go home
*Dinner is not included with the price of admission.  No refunds on ticket purchases.   If you have purchased more tickets than you use,  we can apply those tickets to future performances.   Unused ticket price cannot be applied to dinner purchases. Additional questions may be directed to info@saltydinnertheater.com.